Search Committee for the Dean of the UIC School of Public Health

Michael Pagano, PhD (Co-Chair)
Dean
College of Urban Planning and Public Affairs
mapagano@uic.edu
William Kling, JD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Health Policy & Administration
School of Public Health
wkling@uic.edu
Clark Stanford, DDS, PhD (Co-Chair)
Dean
College of Dentistry
Cmstan60@uic.edu
Jerry Krishnan, MD, PhD
Associate Vice Chancellor for Population Health Sciences
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs
Professor of Medicine and Public Health
jakris@uic.edu
Avelle Bailey
MPH Candidate
Student representative
School of Public Health
Abaile33@uic.edu
D. Patrick Lenihan, PhD, MUPP
Clinical Associate Professor, Community Health Sciences
Director, DrPH program
School of Public Health
Dlenih1@uic.edu
Lisa M Brosseau, ScD
Professor
Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
School of Public Health
brosseau@uic.edu
Kimberly Mayfield
Director, Finance & Administration
School of Public Health
kimmcgee@uic.edu
Martha L. Daviglus, MD, PhD
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
Director, Institute for Minority Health Research
Edmund Foley Professor of Medicine
Daviglus@uic.edu
Nadine Peacock, PhD
Associate Professor, Community Health Sciences
Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
School of Public Health
npeacock@uic.edu
Arden Handler, DrPH
Professor & Mentoring Coordinator
Community Health Sciences
School of Public Health
handler@uic.edu
Victoria Persky, MD
Professor
Epidemiology & Biostatistics
School of Public Health
vwpersky@uic.edu
Rachael Jones, PhD
Associate Professor
Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
School of Public Health
Rjones25@uic.edu
Lisa Powell, PhD
Distinguished Professor and Division Director
Health Policy & Administration
School of Public Health”
powelll@uic.edu